England selects teams for their New Zealand white-ball tour.

Three different squads have been picked by England for their white-ball series against New Zealand in March.

Due to their Women’s Premier League (WPL) obligations, white-ball regulars Alice Capsey, Sophie Ecclestone, Nat Sciver-Brunt, and Danielle Wyatt will miss the first three Twenty20 internationals of England’s trip to New Zealand in March of this year.

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *